COVID-19 Update

September 9, 2020

Please note that our Box Office is currently CLOSED due to orders from the State & Local Authorities. We will reach out directly to all ticket holders for shows that are rescheduled or canceled when our business reopens. 

Due to the on-going Covid-19 pandemic and in support of City & County Orders limiting social interactions, we are rescheduling many of our shows.  We will contact ticket holders for affected shows by email as soon as we have updated information about the reschedule date as well as the applicable ticketing options.

We thank you for your patience & understanding as we strive to answer everyone’s questions.  We are extremely grateful for your patronage & support while we work together to help ensure the future of the live music scene in a city we all love so much.

We will update this list regularly as information becomes available:
1964 The Tribute | RESCHEDULED: New Date Sept 10, 2021
Acoustic Alchemy | Oct 16, 2020 RESCHEDULED: New Date Oct 15, 2021
Albert Cummings | Sep 24, 2020 – RESCHEDULED: New Date Apr 22, 2021
Anna Nalick |Tues, Apr 28 – RESCHEDULED: New Date Nov 18, 2020
Arturo Sandoval | Fri, Apr 17 – RESCHEDULED: New Date May 14, 2021
Beto Birthday Bash | Sun May 24, 2020 – RESCHEDULED: New Date Sun, Dec 13, 2020
Bob Schneider & Mitch Watkins | RESCHEDULED: New Date Aug 14, 2021
BoDeans | Fri, Aug 7, 2020 – RESCHEDULED: New Date Jul 24, 2021
Boney James | Fri, Nov 20, 2020 – RESCHEDULED: New Date Nov 12, 2021
Brubeck Brothers Celebrate Dave’s Centennial | Sun, May 17 – RESCHEDULED: New Date Jan 28, 2021
Cecile McLorin Salvant | Sun, Apr 5, 2020 – CANCELED
Crash Test Dummies | Fri, Apr 24, 2020 – RESCHEDULED: New date Mar 27, 2021
Damien Escobar | Sun, Oct 25, 2020 – RESCHEDULED: New date Sat, Oct 30, 2021
David Wilcox | Thurs, Feb 25, 2021 – RESCHEDULED: New date Thurs, Nov 18, 2021
Felix Cavaliere’s Rascals | Fri, Oct 23rd, 2020 – RESCHEDULED: New Date Sat, Sept 23, 2021
Firefall | Sun, June 7, 2020 – RESCHEDULED: New Date Sun, Jan 10, 2021
Herman’s Hermits Starring Peter Noone | RESCHEDULED: New Date Sept 4, 2021
Jane Monheit | Sun, Apr 19, 2020 – RESCHEDULED: New Date Mar 28, 2021
John Mayall | Sat Sept 26, 2020 – RESCHEDULED: New Date Jun 18, 2021
Keiko Matsui | Fri, Nov 13, 2020 – RESCHEDULED: New Date Sept 11, 2021
Maysa | Sat May 23, 2020 – RESCHEDULED:  New Date Fri, March 5, 2021
Monte Montgomery | Thurs, June 11, 2020 – RESCHEDULED: New Date Thurs, Nov 12, 2020
Music of ABBA | Fri, Sept 25, 2020 – RESCHEDULED: New Date Sat, Feb 27, 2021
Nick Fradiani | Fri May 15, 2020 – CANCELED
Peter White, Mindi Abair & Euge Groove | RESCHEDULED: New Date Jul 16, 2021
Ricky Skaggs | Fri, Mar 27 – RESCHEDULED: New Date Aug 1, 2020
Robert Cray | Thurs, June 16 & Fri, June 17 – RESCHEDULED: New Date Jan 23 & 24, 2021
Spyro Gyra | RESCHEDULED: New Date Apr 2, 2021
Stanley Jordan | Sun, Aug 30, 2020 CANCELED
Strunz & Farah | Thurs, Apr 2 – RESCHEDULED: New Date Jan 14, 2021
Suzy Bogguss |Sun, Sep 27, 2020 –RESCHEDULED: New Date May 16, 2021
The Waifs | Wed, Apr 22, 2020 – CANCELED
Victor Wooten | Fri, Apr 10 – RESCHEDULED:  New Date Feb 12, 2021
Weepies | Tues, Apr 7 – RESCHEDULED:  New Date May 7, 2021
 

In the meantime, in an effort to help keep music alive at One World Theatre, please consider buying a ticket for a future show.  You can also purchase a gift certificate. Your purchase helps to ensure the future of our venue, support the community as a whole and send a message to the artists we love to hear live.  

*In addition to our music venue, One World is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.  Our outreach into the community extends far beyond the Theatre you have come to know & love.  Our programs impact kids throughout the greater Austin community.  Please watch this video to learn more our outreach efforts: https://youtu.be/MmHPcI5Hu-E. Your tax deductible donation can be made here.