COVID-19 Update

March 28, 2020

In support of the City of Austin Order that there will be no gatherings of more than 10 people until May 1st, as well as the Shelter-in-Place Order issued March 24th, 2020, we are working on rescheduling all of our shows for the months of March and April. This is a very unique situation, and we are working hard to handle this as quickly as possible. We will contact all ticket holders by email as soon as we have updated information about the show as well as the applicable ticketing options.

We thank you for your patience & understanding as we strive to answer everyone’s questions.  We are extremely grateful for your patronage & support while we work together to help ensure the future of the live music scene in a city we all love so much.

Please note that our on-site Box Office is currently CLOSED due to the shelter-in-place restrictions. You can still reach the Box Office by emailing boxoffice@oneworldtheatre.org or leaving a message at 512.330.9500, ext 101. We will reach out directly to all ticket holders for shows that are rescheduled or canceled.

We will update this list regularly as information becomes available:
Albert Cummings | Thurs, Mar 26 – RESCHEDULED: New Date Sep 24, 2020
Ricky Skaggs | Fri, Mar 27 – RESCHEDULED: New Date Aug 1, 2020
Strunz & Farah | Thurs, Apr 2 – RESCHEDULED: New Date Jan 14, 2021
Cecile McLorin Salvant | Sun, Apr 5 – POSTPONED: New date TBA
Weepies | Tues, Apr 7 – RESCHEDULED:  New Date Oct 24, 2020
Victor Wooten |Fri, Apr 10 – POSTPONED: New date TBA
Arturo Sandoval | Fri, Apr 17 – RESCHEDULED: New Date Aug 22, 2020
Jane Monheit | Sun, Apr 19 – RESCHEDULED: New Date Aug 16, 2020
The Waifs | Wed, Apr 22 – CANCELED
Crash Test Dummies |Fri, Apr 24 – POSTPONED: New date TBA
Anna Nalick |Tues, Apr 28 – RESCHEDULED: New Date Nov 18, 2020
BoDeans |Fri, May 1 – RESCHEDULED: New Date Aug 7, 2020
Suzy Bogguss |Sun, May 3 -RESCHEDULED: New Date Sep 27, 2020
California Guitar Trio |Thurs, May 7 – RESCHEDULED: New Date Sep 15, 2020
Nick Fradiani |Fri May 15, 2020 – CANCELED
Felix Cavaliere’s Rascals | Sat, May 16 – RESCHEDULED: New Date Oct 23rd, 2020.
Brubeck Brothers Celebrate Dave’s Centennial |Sun, May 17 – RESCHEDULED: New Date Jan 28, 2021

In the meantime, in an effort to help keep music alive at One World Theatre, please consider buying a ticket for a future show. Starting immediately through the end of April, all ticketing service fees will be waived.  You can also purchase a gift certificate. Your purchase helps to ensure the future of our venue, support the community as a whole and send a message to the artists we love to hear live.  

*In addition to our music venue, One World is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.  Our outreach into the community extends far beyond the Theatre you have come to know & love.  Our programs impact kids throughout the greater Austin community.  Please watch this video to learn more our outreach efforts: https://youtu.be/MmHPcI5Hu-E. Your tax deductible donation can be made here.